Contact Us

To renew your print subscription, or for general subscription enquiries, please contact our subscription bureau:

Tablet Subscriptions
CDS Global
Tower House
Sovereign Park
Lathkill Street
Market Harborough
Leics LE16 9EF
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1858 438736
Email: thetablet@subscription.co.uk

New subscriptions

To take out a subscription to the print version of The Tablet check the subscription page or email thetablet@subscription.co.uk

General and Editorial Enquiries

The Tablet Publishing Company Ltd.
Registered in England No. 311249
1 King Street Cloisters
Clifton Walk
London 
W6 0GY
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)20 8748 8484
Fax: +44 (0)20 8748 1550

To send a letter for publication in The Tablet, which must be accompanied by your postal address and telephone number, please email thetablet@thetablet.co.uk

Advertising

To find out more about advertising in The Tablet:

For general enquiries , display, inserts, recruitment please contact:

Lisa Ottway 
Tel: +44 (0)1903 412996
Mobile: +44 (0) 7958 046147
Email: lisa@ottwaymediasolutions.com

Back Issue, Binders and Indexes

For sales of single or back issues, binders and indexes contact
Pippa Lee 
plee@thetablet.co.uk .


Archive

The Tablet has launched its new online archive, containing every article from the journal’s history. For the record, that’s almost one hundred and seventy five years. `

You can browse the archive by cover and date, using keywords to help narrow down your search. It starts from the first issue in May 1840 and runs all the way through to 2013.

To begin your search click here

The print version of the archive is available for visiting most Fridays. Other times are possible by special arrangement only.

Archive Manager/ Editorial Administrator
Stephanie Bennett
bennetts@smuc.ac.uk

The print archive consists of bound volumes of The Tablet from 1840 right through to the present day. It is a visit only archive and we do not undertake personal searches. It is not permitted to photocopy from the archive.

The Pastoral Review
St Mary’s University College
Waldegrave Road
Strawberry Hill
Twickenham
TW1 4SX
Tel: +44 (0)20 8240 4019
Email: bennetts@smuc.ac.uk

Directors

For further information please contact the Company Secretary 
Ignatius Kusiak
ikusiak@thetablet.co.uk

Chairman: Mike Craven
Ed Anderson
Jimmy Burns
Richard Collyer-Hamlin
Ben Andradi
Katherine Jeffrey
Amanda Davison-Young 
Paul Vallely CMG
Cathy Galvin
Brendan Walsh

Editorial Staff

Editor
Brendan Walsh
thetablet@thetablet.co.uk

Deputy Editor
Lorna Donlon
ldonlon@thetablet.co.uk

Editorial Consultant
Clifford Longley
clifford.longley@ntlworld.com

Assistant Editor (Foreign News)
James Roberts
jroberts@thetablet.co.uk

Production Editor
David Harding
dharding@thetablet.co.uk

Chief Sub-Editor
Iain Millar
imillar@thetablet.co.uk

Rome Correspondent
Christopher Lamb
clamb@thetablet.co.uk

Arts Editor
Joanna Moorhead
jmoorhead@thetablet.co.uk

Literary Editor
Maggie Fergusson
mfergusson@thetablet.co.uk

Religious Books Editor
Alban McCoy
amccoy@thetablet.co.uk

Multi-Media Editor
Ruth Gledhill
rgledhill@thetablet.co.uk

News Reporter
Rose Gamble
rgamble@thetablet.co.uk


Publisher

For permission to reproduce articles please email thetablet@thetablet.co.uk

Newsagent or Parish Orders

To order The Tablet for your newsagent, bookshop or parish please fill in the order form and hand it to your local newsagent.

For Parish or Bookshop orders please contact
Rodney James
rjames@thetablet.co.uk

For Parish sales in the United States and Canada, please contact
Donna Perrit 
dperritt@paulistpress.com or call 1-800 218 1903 (Toll free)

The Tablet Trust

The Tablet Trust is a registered charity (1173924). 

For further information please contact 
Ignatius Kusiak
ikusiak@thetablet.co.uk

Its trustees are:

Chairman: Dame Colette
Vice Chairman: Mike Craven
John Adshead CBE
Ed Anderson
Lord Camoys GCVO, PC, DL
Dame Helen Ghosh
Edward Stourton
Paul Vallely CMG

 
Website

For The Tablet website queries please contact wsupport@thetablet.co.uk

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter


Latest Issue
Digital/PDF Version

PDF version (iPad-friendly)

Previous Issues
Latest Tweet
Tablet Subscription

Manage my subcription here

Manage
Top